Letter from the Chairman of the Board

Cheng Li —— Board Chairman

The Times, entrusts our generation the mission of energy-saving innovation and returning a cerulean sky to our offspring.
2018 has entered a new transformation era and has been running on the road of a new dream. When the curtains of people eagerly pursuing of the blue sky unfolds slowly, we are awakened to the truth that for 30 years facing with the call of the new century, the longing and hoping is becoming reality. Facing the arrival of the new transitional society, we chase the dream that we have made,we feel the great sincerity and reverence. We regard the time as the new guidepost to the path forward, interpreting the Chinese ancient legend "Kuafu racing with the sun" in a new era.
Faced with new opportunities and challenges, we firmly grasp the historical mission and unlimited business opportunities that entrusted by the era of science, technology and information, engrave glory and dreams in the chapter of the new century.
Struggling and fighting in raging tide of the sea of integration of world economy, we are keeping pace with the giants. As the ancient Chinese saying goes “meet on a narrow path Who Dares Wins!”  What we need is to keep a clear mind, give full play to our advantages, innovate and keep pace with the times.
Faster, higher, stronger -- We will bring the vitality of the capital market into full play with new concepts and far-sighted vision, pool resources, firmly believe in the concepts to realize the leap-forward development of high-tech industries, and to lead the way in the domestic and international commercial seas for the blue sea and sky and the revitalization of national industries and the rise of new energy industries!

Copyright © 2018 Ionix Technology, Inc. All rights reserved

WebSite:QianYiKeJi

董事会主席寄语

李成 —— 董事局主席

时代,赋予我们这一代人的使命,是节能创新,还后代子孙一片蔚蓝的天空。 

2018,当时代已进入新的转型,奔跑在新的梦想之路上,人民迫切追寻碧海蓝天境界的大幕徐徐开启之时,我们不由幡然发现,三十年来,我们面对新世纪的召唤而产生的憧憬和盼望都已变成现实,面对已经到来的新型转机社会,追逐已立的梦想,感到那样的虔诚和敬畏。我们在把时间当作奋进的新路标诠释一个新世纪里的“夸父逐日”。

 面对新的机遇与挑战,我们紧紧把握科技时代,信息时代所赋予的历史使命和产生的无限商机将光荣与梦想镌刻在新世纪的篇章里。

 商海纵横,大浪淘沙,世界经济一体化,意味着我们与巨人同步。狭路相逢勇者胜!只要保持清醒的头脑,充分发挥自身优势,锐意创新,与时俱进。 

更快、更高、更强——我们将以新的理念、智高远瞩的目光发挥资本市场的活力,汇集资源、坚信理念,实现高科技产业的跨越式发展,为碧海蓝天、为民族产业的振兴和新能源产业的崛起领航于国内外的商海之中!

Copyright © 2018 超离子科技有限公司. 保留所有权利

网站设计:仟亿科技