Photoelectric Display

With the concept of Internet +, industry 4.0, made in China 2025 and other concepts overturning our traditional understanding of manufacturing industry again and again, when the Internet of Everything becomes the general trend, photoelectric display, as a human-computer interactive window, becomes more and more widely used.The integration of industries created by the Internet is constantly bringing new development opportunities, and the field of Photoelectric Display Field will also undergo fundamental changes.
Entering the 21st century, China's Photoelectric display industry has made amazing achievements. The government has invested a lot of resources and introduced various policies to support scientific and technological innovation. Ionix Technology, Inc. takes advantage of this unprecedented opportunity to choose Chinese market and the field of Photoelectric display, rely on the strong capital strength to make traditional industries and emerging finance promote mutually, to accelerate the integration of China and the world, to aggregate the power of change, to share opportunities and to lighten up the future.

Smart Energy

Looking at the energy development of nowadays, the era of single generation and transmission of power in traditional way is gone for good, we have fully opened the “Internet plus” era of smart energy. The new era puts forward the requirements of cleanness, intelligence, high efficiency and safety and reliability for the development of energy. With the large-scale application of renewable energy and the information technology such as Internet, Internet of things and so on has been constantly maturing, it has become an irreversible trend to develop smart energy vigorously.
Ionix Technology is devoting to promote the global energy transition, and developing affordable, reliableand sustainable future energy for all. With scientific and technological innovation and intelligence, industrial investment, block chain, and other cutting-edge technologies, the company makes contribution to the white clouds and blue sky for mankind and leaves more resources for the future. Smart energy, creates smart future

Copyright © 2018 Ionix Technology, Inc. All rights reserved

WebSite:QianYiKeJi

光电显示

随着互联网+、工业4.0、中国制造2025等概念一次次颠覆我们对制造业的传统认知,当万物互联成为大势所趋,光电显示作为人机交互窗口,应用变得越来越广泛。互联网造就的产业融合正不断带来新的发展机遇,光电显示领域也将随之发生着根本性的变革。
进入21世纪,中国光电显示行业取得的成就让世人惊叹,政府也投入了非常多的资源,出台了各种政策支持科技创新。超离子科技乘着这难得的时代机遇,选择中国市场,选择光电显示领域,依托强大的资本力量,使传统实业与新兴金融相互促进,加速中国与世界的融合,聚合改变的力量,共享机会,点亮未来。

智慧能源

放眼当今能源发展,传统的单一发电、单一输电时代一去不复返,我们已经全面开启了‘互联网+’智慧能源时代。新时代对能源发展提出了清洁化、智能化、高效化以及安全可靠的要求,随着可再生能源的大规模应用,互联网、物联网等信息技术的不断成熟,大力发展智慧能源成为不可逆转的趋势。
超离子科技致力于推动全球能源转型,发展人人可负担、可靠、可持续的未来能源,凭借科技创新与智能化、产业投资和区块链等前沿技术,为人类奉献白云蓝天,为未来留下更多资源。智慧能源,创造智慧未来。

Copyright © 2018 超离子科技有限公司. 保留所有权利

网站设计:仟亿科技